1472318736_600Artist: Captain Frapat
Album: Coming Home
Country: France
Genre: Hard & Heavy

01. Introduction
02. The Edge
03. Coming Home
04. Butterfly Wings
05. Haunted
06. Bed of Mud
07. Will You Tell Me
08. Walkers
09. Unwellness
10. No Escape

Patrick Pacheco – Vocals & Guitars
Marc Pacheco – Bass
Franck Ocana – Drums


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Captain Frapat – Coming Home 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or