Candy Dulfer - Right In My Soul (2003)

Band: Candy Dulfer
Album: Right In My Soul
Style: Smooth Jazz
Year: 2003
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Archive: 149 Mb
Country: Netherlands


01. My love
02. Let me show you
03. Right in my soul
04. Power to the people
05. It’s my life
06. Everyday people
07. Play a little game
08. Finsbury Park, Cafe 67
09. Freak out
10. December
11. Valdez in the country
12. What’s in your head [single edit]
13. Let me show you (JHG drum ‘n bass mix)
14. Lost and gone


Pass: music

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Candy Dulfer – Right In My Soul (2003)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or