Candy Dulfer - Girls Night Out (1999)

Band: Candy Dulfer
Album: Girls Night Out
Style: Smooth Jazz
Year: 1999
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Archive: 133 Mb
Country: Netherlands


01. Girls Night Out
02. 2025
03. Fred’s Joint
04. Mr. Slim
05. Island Lady
06. Nikki’s Dream
07. So Cool
08. Dance ’till You Bop
09. No Problem
10. I’m The One
11. Soullala
12. What Does It Take (To Win Your Love For Me)
13. Cookie


Pass: music

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Candy Dulfer – Girls Night Out (1999)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or