Candy Dulfer - For The Love Of You (1997)

Band: Candy Dulfer
Album: For The Love Of You
Style: Smooth Jazz
Year: 1997
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Archive: 117 Mb
Country: Netherlands


01. Saxy Intro
02. Saxy Mood
03. Gititon
04. For The Love Of You
05. Smooth
06. Give Me Some More
07. Once You Get Started
08. Bird
09. Wish You Were Here
10. Allright
11. Sunday Cool
12. Girls Should Stick Together


Pass: music

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Candy Dulfer – For The Love Of You (1997)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or