Candy Dulfer - Big Girl (1995)

Band: Candy Dulfer
Album: Big Girl
Style: Smooth Jazz
Year: 1995
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Archive: 157 Mb
Country: Netherlands


01. Wake Me When It’s Over
02. I.L.U.
03. Tommygun
04. Jazz It’s Me
05. 2 Miles
06. Funkyness
07. Capone
08. Get Funky
09. Chains
10. September
11. Upstairs
12. I’ll Still be Looking Up To You
13. Big Girl
14. Wake Me When it’s Over (Don Cher processor mix)


Pass: music

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Candy Dulfer – Big Girl (1995)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or