I definetely wouldn’t describe Cannan as a metal band, this is real solid effort from a good rock band. The thing that impressed me the most about this album is the quality and versatility of their writing.

01. Real World,
02. Heaven,
03. Dead End Street,
04. Blindman,
05. Out of the Blue (instrumental),
06. Liar,
07. Wind from the Fire,
08. Amen,
09. Bless the Name.


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Canaan – Dead End Street 1989

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or