Call Of The Wild - Such Is Life (1994)Зд
Style: Hard Rock
Year: 1994
Country: Australia


01. Stay Young, Grow Strong
02. Roll Down The Road Again
03. Piece Of Your Mind
04. Powerage
05. Wait For Tomorrow
06. Attitude Stomp
07. High Hopes
08. Sweat Shop Boys
09. All Night All Day
10. Streetfighter


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Call Of The Wild – Such Is Life (1994)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or