Genre: Power Metal, Speed Metal
Country artist (group): Czech-Republic
Year: 1992

01. Calibos
02. Za Krale
03. Velkomìsto
04. Mac Leod
05. Terasy
06. Notorikuv Sen
07. Au
08. Ikaros
09. TV – smrt
10. Achilles
11. Teplejch Bar

Miroslav Spilka – Vocals
Marek Andrejs – Guitar
Viktor Loeffler – Guitar
Dalimil Husek – Bass
Robert Vemola – Drums


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Calibos – Calibos 1992

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or