The Texas RockerArtist: Cal Valentine
Title Of Album: The Texas Rocker
Year Of Release: 1994
Genre, Style: Texas Blues
Country: United States
Type, Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps
Total Size: 144 mb

01. Lucy Mae Blues
02. Slow Dance
03. Well I Done Got Over It
04. Boogie Twist ’94
05. Rock Me Baby
06. Trouble No More
07. Mojo Hand
08. You Don’t Have To Go
09. The Things I Used To Do
10. Please Love Me
11. I’m A Man
12. Rockin’ Blues
13. Right Now !!
14. Don’t let The Devil Ride


You Must Be Log In To See Content Log In or Sing In

password: tetris

Cal Valentine – The Texas Rocker 1994

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or