[Pre-order CD!]

Cain’s Offering is the brainchild of Finnish guitarist/songwriter Jani Liimatainen (founding member of Sonata Arctica). Joining Jani on the band s second album are STRATOVARIUS members Timo Kotipelto and Jens Johansson plus Jonas Kuhlberg on bass and Jani Hurula on drums. A MUST for fans of European hard rock and power metal.

1. Stormcrow
2. The Best of Times
3. A Night to Forget
4. I Will Build You a Rome
5. Too Tired to Run
6. Constellation of Tears
7. Antemortem
8. My Heart Beats for No One
9. I Am Legion
10. Rising Sun
11. On the Shore

Jani Hurula – Drums (Isäntä Meidän, Silent Voices, ex-Thyrane, ex-Tears of Drama)
Jani Liimatainen – Guitars (ex-Sonata Arctica, ex-Graveyard Shift, ex-Tricky Means, Kotipelto & Liimatainen, Sydänpuu)
Timo Kotipelto – Vocals (Stratovarius, Kotipelto, ex-Filthy Asses, Kotipelto & Liimatainen)
Jonas Kuhlberg – Bass
Jens Johansson – Keyboards (Mastermind, Stratovarius, ex-Silver Mountain, ex-Yngwie J. Malmsteen, ex-Dio)

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Cain’s Offering – Stormcrow 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or