coverEven without the support of a big label, even without the possibility of paying for promo at magazines, tv, radio, metal news portals (where unfortunatelly money is more important that talent) our third record The Hollow Earth is going to be released very soon,” says Cain’s Dinasty from Spain. “The Hollow Earth is inspired by the J. Verne trip to the center of the Earth, The Paradise Lost or St. John Apocalypse.”

1. The Grey Ones
2. The roots Of Mankind
3. Two Fools Against The World
4. Screaming Lungs
5. Lucifer’s Fall
6. St. John 6:12
7. The Last Song
8. The Hollow Earth

Rubén Picazo: vocals
Raúl Alberto Canales: bass
Benansio Thrash: drums
Alejandro Ramírez: guitar
Joaquin Leal: guitar

Password: Plotn08



Cain’s Dinasty – The Hollow Earth (2015)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or