Category: Classic Hard Rock
Year: 2012
Label: Music Avenue


Disc 1
1. Long Tall Sally
2. Let Me Swim
3. One Way Or Another
4. Cactus Music
5. Bro. Bill
6. Muscle and Soul
7. Oleo Bass Solo

Disc 2
8. Part of the Game
9. Evil Drum Solo
10. Cactus Boogie
11. Parchman Farm
12. Rock N’ Roll Children

Carmine Appice drums, vocals
Jim McCarty guitar
Jimmy Kunes lead vocals
Tim Bogert bass, vocals

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Cactus – Do Not Kick Against The Pricks 2012

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or