Butchershop Quartet - Butchershop QuartetIndie rare release from Zzorkinhead Records in 1993 by Hair Metal band Butcher Shop Quartet. This is on many elite collectors want lists feature 8-tracks with tremendous 80s influenced Hair Metal/Hard Rock moments. The band hails from Canada, and they play guitar driven Hard Rock similar in style to Kiss, Aerosmith, Warrant, and the likes.

The album is sought after by the best collectors in the world. The tracks, “Daddy’s Little Girl” and “Feel This” are 80s driven anthems, while the cover track, “Piece Of My Heart” will have you longing for more, are some of the best moments of this record.

01. Daddy’s Little Girl
02. Kiss It Goodbye
03. Whiskey You’re the Devil
04. Piece of Heart
05. The Big Decision
06. Found Out About You
07. Feel This
08. The Ghost Of Me
Sherman Friesen – lead vocals, guitars, harp
Roger Salloum – guitars, backing vocals
Rob Morrison – bass, guitars, backing vocals
Scott Young – drums, percussion, backing vocals

Password: Plotn08


Butcher Shop Quartet – Butchershop Quartet (1993)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or