Country: USA / UK
Genre: Progressive Rock
Year: 2016

01. The Bubble Bursts
02. More Snow
03. The Confidence Of Ignorance
04. Emergent
05. Until The Stars Go Out
06. Language Of Movement
07. Turning Torso
08. Ghosts Aquatic

Line-up / Musicians:
– Colin Edwin (Porcupine Tree) / Bass & Programming
– Jon Durant / Guitars & Piano
– Vinny Sabatino / Drums & Percussion


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Burnt Belief – Emergent 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or