FrontArtist: Burns Blue  Title Of Album: What If  Country: UK  Year Of Release: 2003  Genre: Melodic Rock / Hard Rock  Format: APE (image+.cue,  scans)  Size: 425 Mb


1. Cool Me Down
2. Straight
3. Deadly Sin
4. Don’t Wanna Know
5. Lover’s Game
6. I’m Gonna Win
7. Crazy
8. She Wrote
9. Tomorrow Never Comes
10. To One Side
11. Hung Out Too Dry
12. Where Are You Now?


Sam Blue – Lead Vocals (Ya Ya)
Vinny Burns – Guitars, Keyboards (TEN, Dare, Asia, Ultravox)
Bob Skeat – Bass (Wishbone Ash)
Tony Kelly – Saxophone
Pete Jupp – Drums (FM)


Password: vasval

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Burns Blue – What If… (2003) Lossless

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or