Burning Point
Finnish melodic metallers BURNING POINT, whose current lineup includes singer Nitte Vänskä (ex-BATTLE BEAST), will release their new, self-titled album on June 12 in Europe and July 7 in the U.S. via AFM Records. The CD includes five brand new songs and six re-recorded tracks from the band’s first three albums.

01. Bring It On Back (3:31)
02. Tight Pants (3:19)
03. Wish To Carry On (3:24)
04. The Feeling Never Dies (3:57)
05. Cradle (3:44)
06. The Madness (4:06)
07. Wood (3:10)
08. Rain’s Falling (4:42)
09. Sex Appeal (3:25)
10. Get With It (2:54)
11. I’ve Done Everything For You [Bonus Track] (3:18)
12. Mama Kin [Bonus Track] (4:30)


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Burning Point – Burning Point (Japanese Edition) 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or