BURNING POINT are an active part of the European Metal scene since the late 90’s. Led by mastermind Pete Ahonen, the band has released five studio albums since then, all to critical acclaim. In 2014, Ahonen (who was responsible for vocals and guitars) asked former Battle Beast singer Nitte Valo to join the band as new vocalist. As Nitte loved Burning Point’s music ever since, she agreed and is now a steady member of BURNING POINT. Now the first album with Nitte has been recorded: simply titled “Burning Point”, the CD includes five brand new songs and six BURNING POINT classics in re-recorded versions. It’s inevitable to realize that Nitte’s presence and unmistakable voice adds the special something to the already established band. BURNING POINT are now bursting of power and motivation. Ahonen has composed some of his best tracks yet and the re-recordings make the classics shine like never before, Also, sonically “Burning Point” is the best sounding album the band has released so far. And seeing this promising new constellation, it is just the beginning with much more to come
01. In The Shadows
02. All The Madness*
03. Signs Of Danger*
04. Find Your Soul
05. Heart Of Gold*
06. My Darkest Times
07. Dawn Of The Ancient War*
08. Into The Fire*
09. Queen Of Fire
10. Blackened The Sun*
11. I’ve Had Enough (Into The Fire) – Kiss Cover
* 2015 re-recorded songs

Pete Ahonen – Guitars, Vocals
Pekka Kolivuori – Guitars
Sami Nyman – Bass
Jarkko V?is?nen – Keyboards
Nitte Valo – Vocals

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Burning Point – Burning Point 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or