Burnin’ Rope hails from Fresno, California. The band plays groove based rock that is sure to get the fists pumping and the body moving! If you are interested in seeing an entertaining and original band, Burnin’ Rope is for you!

01. Domination
02. Midnight
03. (She’s So) Dangerous
04. Mr. Jones Coolaide
05. Confused
06. Sweet Thang
07. Psychotic Love
08. Open Road
09. Paycheck


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Burnin’ Rope – Detonation (2015)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or