Burnerhead - A Wild Ride
The contents of our pages were created with great care. For the accuracy, completeness and timeliness of content, we can not take any responsibility. As a service provider we are responsible according to § 7 paragraph 1 TMG for own contents on these pages under the general laws. According to §§ 8 to 10 TMG we are not obligated as a service provider to monitor transmitted or stored information, or to investigate circumstances that indicate illegal activity. Obligations to remove or block the use of information under the general laws remain unaffected. However, a relevant liability is only possible from the date of knowledge of a specific infringement. Upon notification of such violations, we will remove the content immediately.

01. Adrenalin
02. Atlanta Fuck
03. Night Of Revenge
04. I Don’t Want The World
05. American Wolves
06. I Got No Title For This Song
07. I’m Burning
08. Street Cowboy
09. Sex, Drugs And Rock ‘n’ Roll
10. The Load
11. Watching Fool
12. Ready To Drink


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Burnerhead – A Wild Ride 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or