The September 23 release of the Swedish hard rock band Bulletrain new album “What You Fear The Most”

1. Memory Lane
2. Love Lies
3. Can’t Get Away
4. Fight With Me
5. We Salute You
6. Feed The Fire
7. Wet, Tired & Lonely
8. Old Lighthouse
9. Fear
10. Far Away

Sebastian Sundberg (vocals, keyboards)
Robin Bengtsson (guitar, backing vocals)
Mattias Persson (guitar, backing vocals)
Jonas Tillheden (drums)
Niklas Månsson (bass, backing vocals)

Password: Plotn08



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Bulletrain – What You Fear The Most 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or