BulletBoys  - Elefante 2015BULLETBOYS are back and ready to tear the house down with first album of original material since 2009, “Elefanté”, due on June 9 via Cleopatra/Deadline. According to a press release, “this long-awaited CD shows that the BULLETBOYS are unstoppable with their grinding hard rock. Singer Marq Torien’s vocals hit every note with the power that is his trademark.

“Can’t wait for our fans to hear this album,” says Marq. “I put my heart and soul into this music. This album has sick peaks and valleys… it is NOT a linear album. A straight-out labor of love that I’ve dedicated to my amazing father, all of our families and our unfaltering BULLETBOYS fans and friends.” BULLETBOYS’ current lineup consists of founding member Marq Torien (vocals/lead guitar), Nick Rozz (guitar), Chad MacDonald (bass) and Shawn Duncan (drums).

“Elefanté” was produced by Matt Thorne (TRAPT, DISTURBED) and Torien, and was engineered by Ryan Greene (ALICE COOPER, LITA FORD, CHEAP TRICK, USHER). It was mastered by Anthony Focx (MILEY CYRUS, AEROSMITH, SANTANA, BUCKCHERRY).

01. Rollover
02. Tsunami
03. Symphony
04. The Villain
05. Kin Folk
06. Saving You From Me
07. As Dumb As
08. Superhuman Girl
09. Drop Your Weapon
10. Bitch Is Back
11. Elefanté

Marq Torien – Vocals & Lead Guitar
Nick Rozz – Rhythm Guitar
Chad MacDonald – Bass
Shawn Duncan – Drums

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

BulletBoys – Elefante 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or