BulletBoys is an American hard rock group formed in Los Angeles, California, in 1986. The group’s original lineup was composed of former Ratt and Kagny and the Dirty Rats guitarist/King Kobra lead vocalist Marq Torien (vocals), former King Kobra guitarist Mick Sweda, Lonnie Vencent (bass) and Jimmy D’Anda (drums, percussion). The group released two successful albums and had a number of singles featured on MTV between 1988 and 1991.

From the 90’s onward, the group went through numerous lineup changes, with the exception of Torien who remained the only consistent member, which featured musicians such as Steven Adler (ex Guns N’ Roses, later of Adler’s Appetite) and DJ Ashba (ex Beautiful Creatures, Sixx:A.M. and Guns N’ Roses) among others. The original band reunited for one show in December of 2011.

1988 Bulletboys – (320 kbps)
1991 Freakshow – (VBR ~280 kbps)
1991 Live In Toronto (bootleg) – (128 kbps)
1993 Za-Za – (320 kbps)
1995 Acid Monkey – (192 kbps)
2000 Burning Cats And Amputees (Greatest Hits) – (192 kbps)
2003 Sophie – (192 kbps)
2006 Alley Catz Bootleg – (192 kbps)
2006 Smooth Up In Ya – the Best Of – (VBR ~212 kbps)
2007 Behind The Orange Curtain (live) – (192 kbps)
2009 10c Billionaire – (320 kbps)


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

BulletBoys – Discography – 1988-2009 (11 CD), MP3, 128-320 kbps

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or