BulletBoys is the self-titled first album from the American glam metal band BulletBoys, released in 1988. It features the hit “Smooth Up in Ya” as well as a cover of …


01. Hard As A Rock
02. Smooth Up In Ya
03. Owed To Joe
04. Shoot The Preacher Down
05. For The Love Of Money
06. Kissin’ Kitty
07. Hell On My Heels
08. Crank Me Up
09. Badlands
10. F#9


BulletBoys – BulletBoys (1988)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or