Bullet Train Blast
On 22 th May release the Danish heavy rock metal band Bullet Train Blast their new album “Shake Rattle Racing” via the company Target Records. In 2012 they gave out his latest work “Nothing Remains”.

01. Shake Rattle Racing
02. Head Above Water
03. Game Over
04. Right Reasons
05. Broken
06. I Think I’ll Stay
07. Oh Desire
08. When Fools Rise
09. My Life Got New Meaning
10. Standing in the Darkness
11. Rock’n’roller
12. The Fighter

Martin Larsen – Lead Vocals
Niels Hyttel – Guitar
Simon Brøchner – Drums
Jakob Ellerup – Bass
Henrik “Heinz” Jacobsen – Guitar

Password: Plotn08



Bullet Train Blast – Shake Rattle Racing 2015

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or