The best parts on Bullet Proof Lovers‘ self-titled album are when the vocals stop and you can hear the really catchy yet simple guitar riffs offered by guitarists Luivi Costa and Juan Irazu.

Track List:
01. It’ll Be Alright
02. Leave Me Alone
03. She’s Gonna Leave
04. Breaking Down
05. Nothing I Can Do
06. Never Too Loud
07. Master Of My Destiny

Band Members:
Kurt Baker – vocals
Luiyi Costa – guitars, backing vocals
Juan Irazu – guitars, backing vocals
Gonzalo Ibañez – bass
Joseba Arza – drums


Bullet Proof Lovers – Bullet Proof Lovers 2014

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or