Buddy Holly - The Ultimate Best Of Buddy (Remastered) (2011)

Band: Buddy Holly
Album: The Ultimate Best Of Buddy
Style: Rock & Roll
Year: 2011
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Archive: 202 Mb
Country: USA


01. What To Do
02. Early In The Morning
03. Peggy Sue
04. Everyday
05. Maybe Baby
06. Baby I Don’t Care
07. Learning The Game
08. I’m Gonna Love You Too
09. Fool’s Paradise
10. True Love Ways
11. Wishing
12. Shake Rattle And Roll
13. Reminiscing
14. Valley Of Tears
15. Raining In My Heart
16. Oh Boy!
17. Love’s Made A Fool Of You
18. Rave On
19. Take Your Time
20. Crying, Waiting, Hoping
21. Midnight Shift
22. It’s So Easy
23. Words Of Love
24. Not Fade Away
25. Bo Diddley
26. Heartbeat
27. Think It Over
28. Love Is Strange
29. It Doesn’t Matter Anymore
30. Well… All Right
31. Peggy Sue Got Married
32. Blue Suede Shoes
33. Listen To Me
34. That’ll Be The Day
35. Brown Eyed Handsome Man
36. Look At Me



Pass: music

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Buddy Holly – The Ultimate Best Of Buddy (2011)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or