Buck Dharma - Flat Out [Rock Candy remaster] front
Blue Oyster Cult’s founder member, songwriter and lead guitarist Donald BUCK DHARMA Roeser released back in the ’80s his first solo album “Flat Out”, for many years very hard to find. Rock Candy Records made the album available again, now with a 24-bit remastering treatment from original source tapes.

01 – Born To Rock
02 – That Summer Night
03 – Cold Wind
04 – Your Loving Heart
05 – Five Thirty-Five
06 – Wind Weather And Storm
07 – All Tied Up
08 – Anwar’s Theme
09 – Come Soflty To Me

Donald ‘Buck Dharma’ Roeser: Vocals, Guitars, Bass, Drums
Neal Smith, Richard Crooks, Rick Downey: Drums
Dennis Dunaway, Teruo Nakamura: Bass
Billy Alessi: Synths, Keyboards
Richie Cannata: Horns
Sandy Roeser, Spike Grubb: Backing Vocals

turbo pass:plotn08

BUCK DHARMA – Flat Out [Rock Candy Remastered & Reloaded] 2011

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or