Melodic rock/metal from Växjö, Sweden. The album is influenced by 80’s rock with progressive & AOR undertones…


1. Overture
2. The Hall of Crossfire
3. Destruction
4. She Doesn’t Love You Anymore
5. Release the Beast
6. Breaking Free
7. Time to Light the Fire
8. You Cannot Survive Life
9. Losing Your Heart



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

BST – In The Blink Of An Eye (2013)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or