Brunhilde - Dollhouse (2015)
Brunhilde has existed since 2012. Before that we were, as it might be otherwise, a cover band called “Poisonous Plant”. This existed before Brunhilde for 3 years.

Who are you, and from whom is Brunhilde?

Brunhilde currently consists of 3 permanent members. Caro is responsible for the vocals, the guitar sound for Kurt and Eric for the drums. Basically, there are 4 members. However, it just so happened that the studio production of the first album “Dollhouse” has attracted a number of musicians and we could not decide. Thus, we can import the bass on the record of various musicians. Who then play along live ultimately in the band still open.

01. Dollhouse
02. Justified
03. Drive Me Like a Maniac
04. I Wanna Do Bad Things with You
05. Second Class
06. Kill Me
07. Machine Gun
08. Never Die
09. Cut Me Loose
10. Serious Teacher
11. Soul Strip
12. Tube Radio


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Brunhilde – Dollhouse (2015)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or