FrontBetter brace yourself for impact and hold on to something solid, because Browsing Collection’s new album Greetings From Wonderland just might knock you flat on your back once you crank it up. This Swedish four-piece holds absolutely nothing back on this release, speeding and slamming their way through a track-list that is chock-full of hard-rocking goodness…

01. Don’t Tell Me
02. Haters Gonna Hate
03. Gotta Get Away
04. Scream It Out Loud
05. All I Want Is Rock N’ Roll
06. Have You Ever Heard Of Karma
07. Just Words
08. Rejoinder
09. I Don’t Pity Assholes
10. Give Me Everything
11. The Forgotten
12. Greetings From Wonderland

Mimi Brander – Lead Vocals/Rhythm Guitar
Moa Lenngren – Lead Guitar/Vocals
Nora Lenngren – Bass/Vocals
Carro Karlsson – Drums

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Browsing Collection – Greetings From Wonderland (2015)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or