2005 The WaitingThe highly awaited follow up album by the swedish AOR/melodic rock band, signed to major label MTM the album was a step forward with a better production, more classic rock sound with sharp guitars, a lot of keyboards and 13 tracks with great melodies.

01. How Does It Feel
02. Perfect Match
03. Endlessly
04. Heaven Is All
05. Never the Same
06. Keep Me Waiting
07. The Waiting (For a Life)
08. This Time
09. Rivers Are Calling
10. Midnite Show
11. Let Me Out
12. Found It Now
13. First Time

Eva Eggesjo Abrahamsson – vocals
Peter Gustavsson – vocals
Lars Abrahamsson – guitar, keyboards, backing vocals
Ulf Vestlund – bass, drums
Michael Nilsson – guitar
Thorleif Robertsson – drums
Thomas Persson – drums

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Broke[N]Blue – The Waiting 2005

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or