FrontBROKEN TEETH, the Austin-based hard rock quintet featuring DANGEROUS TOYS/WATCHTOWER vocalist Jason McMaster, will release a new CD and vinyl album titled “Bulldozer” on October 23 via Texas Metal Underground Records.

“Bulldozer” features five original BROKEN TEETH razor-sharp songs: “Raining Fire”; “The Rough And The Tumble”; “Red River Rising”; “Devil On The Road” (from BROKEN TEETH’s best-of CD); “Flamethrower” (previously available only as a digital download single); and two red-hot cover songs — MOTÖRHEAD’s “The Hammer” and AEROSMITH’s “Lightning Strikes”. BROKEN TEETH will hold a “Bulldozer” CD/vinyl album release party on October 23 at The Sidewinder in Austin, Texas.


01. Raining Fire
02. Red River Rising
03. The Rough And The Tumble
04. Flamethrower
05. Lightning Strikes
06. Devil On The Road
07. The Hammer
Jason McMaster – vocals
Jared Tuten – guitars
David Beeson – guitars
Robb Lampman – bass
Bruce Rivers – drums

Password: Plotn08




Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Broken Teeth – Bulldozer (2015)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or