FrontBroken is a hard rock/metal band from Sacramento, California. The band was formed by guitarist Mark Johannessen (Fetish Underground and MyMe) and lead vocalist Jesse Juergenson (Fetish Underground and Dara Wild), and later joined by bassist George Ivanov and drummer Robbie Furiosi (Frank Hannon Band). The group’s 2016 self-titled debut release co-produced by Brian Wheat of Tesla reflects the eclectic hard rock backgrounds of the group from melodic rock to heavy grooves of metal and industrial.

1. Comeback
2. Chains
3. Anxiety
4. Smash It
5. Way No Way
6. R U Free
7. Monster
8. Save Me
9. Vision
10. Rock Gravy
11. Don’t Stop the Party

Password: Plotn08



Broken – Broken (2016)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or