br1994 front


Good Hardrock Mix between Keyboards and guitars… like a Mix of older Fate,Guiffria and first Vice(Made for Pleasure)!!!


1. Third Degree
2. Lay Your Money Down
3. Endlessly
4. Misery Loves Company
5. How Deep Is Your Love
6. Give Me All Your Lovin’
7. Close Your Eyes
8. Runnin’
9. Price Of Love
10. In Her Eyes
11. Sweet Gypsy

Jeff Mullins – Lead Vocals
Gino Kirkland – Electric Guitar, Vocals
J.Scott Gowdy – Bass, Acoustic Guitar, Vocals, Percussion
John-Erik Elmore – Keyboards, Organ, Vocals, Percussion
Brett Myers – Drums, Vocals, Percussion

Produced by BrittaniA & Steve Reid

Password: Plotn08



BrittaniA – Third Degree (1994)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or