Not only has our freshly-recorded album been finished & mixed, but our Pledge campaign has, thanks to you guys n’ gals, hit its target!!To celebrate this, we have a NEW super-sexy album cover that we hope you love as much as we do!!

01. Typical Drunken Lose [03:15]
02. Permanent Ink [03:55]
03. Lie To Me [03:26]
04. Close To Defeat [03:18]
05. We Didn’t Make It [03:14]
06. Done It Proud [02:50]
07. Lock and Chain [03:42]
08. Don’t Wait ’til Tomorrow [03:28]
09. Fight For Me [03:20]
10. Hot Child In the City [02:39]
11. Fire Brigade [03:02]

Password: Plotn08

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Brijitte West & The Desperate Hopefuls – From N.Y. With Love 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or