BRIGHTON ROCK - Young, Wild And Free Remastered 2016 - front
Not that McGhee is the only talent in Brighton Rock. Also notable is guitarist Greg Fraser, who ended up in Helix in 1993, and today fronts the Frase Gang with Brighton Rock bassist Stevie Skreebs.

01 – Young, Wild And Free
02 – We Came To Rock
03 – Change Of Heart
04 – Can’t Wait For The Night
05 – Assault Attack
06 – Jack Is Back
07 – Save Me
08 – Nobody’s Hero
09 – Barricade
10 – Rock ‘N’ Roll Kid

BRIGHTON ROCK - Young, Wild And Free Remastered 2016 - back
Gerry McGhee: lead vocals
Greg Fraser: guitar, backing vocals
Johnny Rogers: keyboards, backing vocals
Stevie Skreebs: bass, backing vocals
Mark Cavarzan: drums


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

BRIGHTON ROCK – Young, Wild And Free [Remastered 30th Anniversary Reissue] (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or