Here you can see the cover of the melodic hard rock band Bridgeville’s debut album “Aftershock”, released on March 18 via the Company Crime Records.

01. Get On Top
02. Mystic River
03. Save Me
04. Aftershock
05. Black Rain
06. Keep Holding On
07. Bridge To A Broken Heart
08. Freakshow
09. Homeland
10. Anthem Of The World
11. Absinthia

Martin Steene – Vocals (Iron Fire)
Erik Norheim – Guitars and Backing Vocals
Thomas Furuvald – Drums
Roger Svenkesen – Bass
Kenneth Jacobsen – Guitars



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Bridgeville – Aftershock 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or