Bridge To Mars 2015
In February released the Swedish hard rock band Bridge To Mars a self-titled debut album.Running around town shooting band photos and signing a deal for the release of our debut album feb 2016 in North America, Europe and Japan, physically and digitally.

01. Days That Never Came
02. Magic Mirror Spirits
03. SuperFi Yourself
04. In A White Light
05. Soulshine
06. Amaze My Mind
07. Jupiter’s Dreams
08. River Of Disillusion
09. All This Time



Bridge To Mars – Bridge To Mars 2015

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or