Wow – this is another great slice of 80s Melodic Rock / AOR unleashed from the vaults!!  Led by Welsh-born Vocalist Mikel Japp , who has written songs for The Babys , Kiss and John Waite , Brickyard was actually a Los Angeles-based band that recorded a slew of songs that have never seen the light of day in cd form…until now.  Mikel sounds like the perfect blend of John Waite , Lou Gramm , Steve Overland and Daniel Bowes. The four other members of Brickyard are extremely talented seasoned musicians who knew exactly how to lay down a tight Melodic Rock album with extremely tasty guitar work and a sprinkling of keys…David Logeman , Tad Dery , Luke Thule and Michael Lamper. Very highly recommended to all fans of top-notch classy 80s AOR and bands like: Terraplane , Foreigner , The Babys , Wildlife , FM , Thunder , Signal , Strangeways ETC…

01 – Piece Of The Action.
02 – Break The Ice.
03 – Look Love In The Eyes.
04 – White Light.
05 – Baby I’m In Love Again.
06 – Come Back And Hold Me.
07 – Someone To Love.
08 – I Believe In Love.
09 – The Last Time.
10 – Leave Well Enough Alone.
11 – Do You Wanna Know.



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Brickyard – Brickyard (1991)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or