In 2014 he played under the care of no less than AX legend BOBBY BARTH (who plays guitar here), and also joined AX singer Bob Harris. The result is a pure-bred AOR album completely in the tradition of the 80’s classics a la ROBERT TEPPER, CARL DIXON or PAUL LAINE. Last chance, we have bought the last copies!The US singer / songwriter Brian Barnhouse was a member of the band RAYZE in the early 1990s, before he released two albums with the somewhat more well-known US combo MOTHER TUNG.

1 Rest of Our Days – Brian Barnhouse
2 I Keep Failling – Brian Barnhouse
3 Never Return – Brian Barnhouse
4 Morning Sun – Brian Barnhouse
5 Solid Ground – Brian Barnhouse
6 Nothing Is Real – Brain Barnhouse
7 Tears Fall Down – Brian Barnhouse
8 Firelady – Brian Barnhouse
9 Beautiful Suffering – Brian Barnhouse
10 Rule the Sky – Brian Barnhouse


Brian Barnhouse – Clarified 2014

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or