FrontPOISON singer Bret Michaels will release his new solo album, via Poor Boy Records. The effort features some of the rocker’s famous friends helping him out on various tracks, including Ace Frehley (KISS), Michael Anthony (CHICKENFOOT, VAN HALEN), Phil Collen (DEF LEPPARD), Joe Perry (AEROSMITH), Loretta Lynn, Lil Jon, Bobby Capps (.38 SPECIAL), Sal Coz Costa (MY DARKEST DAYS), Jimmy Buffett, Edwin McCain, Miley Cyrus, Gary Rossington, Peter Keys and Rickey Medlocke (LYNYRD SKYNYRD), Leslie West (MOUNTAIN), Jaret Reddick (BOWLING FOR SOUP) and C.C. Deville (POISON).

1. Nothin’ but a Good Time Feat. Michael Anthony (CHICKENFOOT, VAN HALEN)
2. Sweet Home Alabama Feat. Rickey Medlocke (LYNYRD SKYNYRD)
3. Talk Dirty to Me Feat. Mark McGrath
4. Get Your Rock On Feat Phil Collen (DEF LEPPARD)
5. Unskinny Bop Feat. Shields Brothers
6. The App Song Feat. Mark McGrath
7. Every Rose Has Its Thorn Feat. Loretta Lynn
8. Raine Feat. Edwin McCain
9. Driven (Rock Mix) Feat. Leslie West Leslie West
10. Nothing to Lose Feat. Miley Cyrus
11. What I Got Feat. Jaret Reddick (BOWLING FOR SOUP)
12. Go That Far (Hybrid Mix) Feat. Jason Miller
13. Fallen Feat. Jimmy McGorman
14. Party Rock Band Feat. C.C. Deville (POISON)
15. You Know You Want It Feat. Peter Keys (LYNYRD SKYNYRD)
16. Margaritaville (Recorded Live in Detroit) Feat. Jimmy Buffett
17. Every Rose Has Its Thorn (Country Version) Feat. Mark Wills
18. Something to Believe In
19. Nothin’ but a Good Time (Classic Rock Version) Feaat. Ace Frehley (KISS)
20. Get Your Ride On Feat. Phil Collen (DEF LEPPARD)

Line up:
Deb Falconi; Mark Mazzanti; Bret Michaels. Personnel: Jimmy Buffett (vocals, guitar, harmonica, synthesizer); Pete Evick (vocals, guitar, drum programming); Bart Harris (vocals); Jamie Laritz (guitar, dobro, mandolin, keyboards, drums); Cliff Calabro (guitar, drums); Christy Calabro, Matt Davis , Kim Everett, Emma Russell, David Russell , Darien Gonzalez, Whitney Smoot, Rachel Melnykovich, Mike Himmel , Kara Davis (guitar); Gary Smallwood (acoustic guitar, electric guitar); Rusty Danmyer (steel guitar); Ian Lafferty (dobro, mandolin, keyboards, percussion); Ray Mendoza (dobro, mandolin, keyboards); Renee Truex (violin); Chris Sexton (fiddle); Rob Jozwiak (piano); Jeremy Rubolino (keyboards); Shawn Hughes, Chuck Fanslau, Dave Allen , Matt Green , Matt Mahaffey (drums); Ray Madonna (percussion). Audio Mixers: Cliff Calabro; Jeff Juliano ; Billy Decker

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Bret Michaels – Jammin’ with Friends (2013)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or