Breaking Benjamin - Dark Before Dawn 2015

[Buy NOW CD!]

Dark Before Dawn is the upcoming fifth studio album by the American rock band Breaking Benjamin, it will be the band’s first album since 2009’s Dear Agony and the first since their reformation from hiatus in 2014. The album’s first single titled “Failure” was released on March 23, 2015.[1] The second song, “Angels Fall” was released on April 14, 2015. The album is slated to be released June 23, 2015.

1. “Dark” 2:10
2. “Failure” 3:34
3. “Angels Fall” 3:48
4. “Breaking the Silence” 3:01
5. “Hollow” 3:51
6. “Close to Heaven” 4:09
7. “Bury Me Alive” 4:04
8. “Never Again” 3:43
9. “The Great Divide” 4:12
10. “Ashes of Eden” 4:53
11. “Defeated” 3:25
12. “Dawn”

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Breaking Benjamin – Dark Before Dawn 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or