Genre: Hard Rock, Classic Rock
Country artist (group): Finland, Bulgaria
Year: 2015

01. Eye of the Storm
02. Mr. Earthman
03. Miracle
04. Bad Madman
05. Nightmares
06. I’ll Be There for You
07. Line of Fire
08. A Whole Lotta Woman
09. Love Is on Our Side
10. When November Reigns
11. Wings of a Dream
12. Restless in Seattle
13. Godforsaken
14. The Whole World Is Crazy
15. Live and Learn

The singers are:

Glenn Hughes
Joe Lynn Turner
Goran Edman
Thomas Vikstrom
Jorn Lande
Tony Harnell

The players are:

Nikolo Kotzev – Guitars, violins, keyboards, percussions
Ian Haugland – Drums
John Leven – Bass
Mic Michaeli – Hammond
Nelko Kolarov – Keyboards and Hammond
Svante Henryson – Bass
Wayne Banks – Bass
Mattias Knutas – Drums


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Brazen Abbot – 20 Years of – Anniversary Edition 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or