КопияArtist: Brave
Album: Kill The Bastard
Country: Brazil
Genre: Heavy / Power Metal

01. Contemplation
02. It’s Forever
03. Power In Battle
04. Son Of Thunder
05. Kill The Bastard
06. Metalhead
07. Fightning For Live
08. Conquest

Password: Plotn08



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Brave – Kill The Bastard (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or