Genre: Classic Rock (Female Vocal)
Year: 2016
Country: Scotland

01. Devil on My Shoulder
02. Bitter Tears
03. Burn Me Down
04. Passenger
05. Little Miss Selfish
06. Euphoria
07. Fake Up
08. Obsession
09. Contagious
10. Shout It Out
11. Lady of Rage
12. These Walls


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Bravado – Pause Stop Rewind (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or