Style: Hard Rock
Years: 1990
Info: USA


01. On the Run
02. Sweet Sister Suite
03. One Life to Live
04. E-Z N’ Pretty
05. Don’t Ask Me Why
06. Big Fat Blondes
07. Lies
08. Only One
09. Waiting
10. Pain Of A Broken Heart
11. I’ve Got This Feeling


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Brass Kitten – E-Z N’ Pretty (1990)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or