Brainstorm - Scary Creatures 2016
The January 15 release of the German metal band Brainstorm his new album “Scary Creatures”


01. The World to See 05:12
02. How Much Can You Take 04:14
03. We Are… 05:29
04. Where Angels Dream 04:40
05. Scary Creatures 05:29
06. Twisted Ways 05:25
07. Caressed by the Blackness 04:31
08. Scars in Your Eyes 04:27
09. Take Me to the Never 05:07
10. Sky Among the Clouds 05:04

Dieter Bernert – Drums (1989-present) (ex-Tarot’s Myst)
Milan Loncaric – Guitars, Vocals (backing) (1989-present)
Torsten Ihlenfeld – Guitars, Vocals (backing) (1989-present)
Andy B. Franck – Vocals (lead) (1999-present) (ex-Symphorce, ex-Ivanhoe)
Antonio Ieva – Bass (2007-present) (Farmer Boys, ex-Letter X, ex-Stereo.Pilot)

Password: Plotn08



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Brainstorm – Scary Creatures 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or