Genre: Classic Rock/Hard Rock
Year: 2016
Country: Swiss

01. Heart’s Locked Up
02. Damn Blue Night
03. Against The Wall
04. Born To Die Alone
05. Scream My Name
06. Where It Goes
07. Humanity
08. Comfort Zone
09. Why
10. Keep On Walking


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Brainholz – These Days Are Gone (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or