2015 Blues ThunderArtist: Brad Wilson
Title Of Album: Blues Thunder
Year Of Release: 2015
Genre, Style: Blues Rock
Country: United States
Type, Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps
Total Size: 120 mb

On 2015, Brad Wilson will release his brand new album, Blues Thunder! Twelve new songs featuring California’s hottest BluesRock singer/songwriter/guitarist and his smokin’ band!

01. Is It Any Wonder (3:36)
02. Change It Up (3:45)
03. Blue Shadows (4:43)
04. Step By Step (4:16)
05. Blues Thunder (5:20)
06. Let’s Go Barefootin’ It (4:15)
07. My Faith Has Been Broken (4:15)
08. Cool Runnin’ (3:29)
09. Home (5:17)
10. Black Coffee At Sunrise (3:17)
11. Sugar Sweet (4:50)
12. Never Again (5:14)


You Must Be Log In To See Content Log In or Sing In

password: tetris

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Brad Wilson – Blues Thunder 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or