Genre: Melodic Rock / AOR
Year drive: 1983
Country: USA


01. White Liar
02. Magic Caroussel
03. We Were Dancin’
04. Alone With You Tonight
05. Modern Love
06. Never Ever (Alone Again)
07. Not Too Young
08. Stay Away My Love


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Boyfriend – Boyfriend (Vinil Rip) (1983)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or